Top 4 façons de télécharger de la musique Amazon Prime

Si vous êtes un membre amazonien, vous êtes peut-être conscient du service offert par Amazon Prime Music. Ou simplement appelé Amazon Music. Les membres principaux vous permettent d'accéder à plus de 2 millions de chansons et de listes de lecture pour obtenir des fonctionnalités haut de gamme d'options pouvant améliorer votre expérience de visualisation par plusieurs chefs d'accusation. Mais, avez-vous déjà pensé à trouver comment télécharger Musique Amazon sur votre PC ou tout autre périphérique pour écouter hors ligne?  

Top 4 façons de télécharger de la musique Amazon Prime - Les meilleures options pour vos besoins

Tandis que Amazon propose une fonctionnalité AP pour vous aider à accéder à une performance améliorée avec la fonctionnalité de téléchargement, il existe quelques autres options qui peuvent également améliorer et améliorer votre expérience de téléchargement de musique Amazon . 

1. Amazon Music Prime 

Amazon Music Prime peut être l'une des excellentes options de téléchargement du contenu de son service. Cependant, notez que la musique que vous téléchargez sur l'application officielle ne sera disponible que via l'application et ne peut être accessible en dehors de l'application . 

Voici comment vous pouvez y aller pour le meilleur téléchargeur MP3 Amazon: 

  • Lancer Amazon Prime Music 
  • Choisissez le fichier de musique que vous souhaitez télécharger  
  • Tapez sur le menu à trois points en haut à gauche

  • Cliquez sur l'option pour télécharger . 

Vous devrez choisir le stockage interne ou externe selon vos préférences pour le téléchargeur MP3 Amazon pour enregistrer vos fichiers . 

amazon music download

Le fichier sera téléchargé instantanément. Vous pouvez accéder à votre fichier de musique via votre profil et le lire sans Internet . 

2. Tunepat Amazon Music Converter

TUNEPAT Amazon Music Télécharger et convertisseur peut être l'un des choix passionnants pour presque tous vos besoins dans une option améliorée et améliorée pour le téléchargement de musique Amazon. Les fichiers peuvent être enregistrés sur votre ordinateur local dans plusieurs formats tels que MP3 / AAC / WAV / FLAC / AIFF . 

amazon prime music download

Avec pratiquement non besoin d'installer une autre application supplémentaire, le logiciel Amazon MP3 télécharger peut télécharger et exporter votre musique Amazon Prime sur votre PC ou votre Mac. La possibilité de télécharger de la musique avec les balises ID3 intactes et une production sans perte devrait être ce qui en ferait l'un des excellents choix dans presque toutes les circonstances. Avec Tunepat, vous pouvez sauvegarder votre musique Amazon, transférer votre musique sur les autres appareils et lire la musique sur plusieurs périphériques.

3. Convertisseur de musique Amazon

Le convertisseur de musique Amazon peut être l'une des solutions excellentes et stops pour presque toutes vos attentes dans le téléchargement de la musique Amazon. Le péage peut doubler comme un excellent choix pour télécharger tous les types de contenu de la musique Amazon Prime et Amazon Télécharger illimitée . 

Le service de streaming hors ligne offert par le service peut être ce qui vous fournirait une énorme degré de performance jamais en termes de téléchargement de musique Amazon Prime. La capacité de télécharger une haute qualité de la vidéo peut être ce qui en fait l'un des excellents services de tous les temps. Il peut être utile de télécharger des vidéos Amazon et de la musique en qualité HD qui améliore et améliore encore votre expérience . 

Comment télécharger des films Amazon Prime, des spectacles et des émissions de télévision?
Si vous consultez les meilleures options pour télécharger une large gamme de films, des émissions de télévision et d'autres types de contenu sur Amazon Prime, vous pouvez opter pour un service de téléchargement de musique Amazon Service ALL en un seul service pour la meilleure expérience possible du royaume de Comment travailler avec les meilleures vidéos Amazon Prime, fichiers de musique et autres types de contenu . 

amazon mp3 downloader

Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader est ce qui vous fournirait une performance beaucoup plus puissante dans le téléchargement de tout type de contenu avec facilité et simplicité. Bien sûr, vous pourrez également accéder à plusieurs autres types de contenu sur quelques autres services de streaming sélectionnés . 

4 .  Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader

Caractéristiques de Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader:

  • Télécharger la vidéo Amazon Prime de haute qualité: Le service vous permet d'accéder à une vidéo et à une vidéo de haute qualité. L'efficacité de télécharger des vidéos de haute qualité à 1080p devrait être ce qui en fait l'un des avantages énormes offerts par l'outil. Vous pouvez également avoir accès à un canal audio AC 5.1 qui devrait en outre en faire un excellent choix . 

  • Téléchargement vidéo plus rapide:  Dans la case, vous vérifiez les bonnes options pour une expérience améliorée pour un téléchargement vidéo plus rapide, le téléchargement de Y2Mate Amazon Prime devrait être ce qui vous offre une excellente performance . 

  • Téléchargez vos vidéos avec des sous-titres: Le Downloadateur de Y2Mate Amazon Amazon Fournit accès à la possibilité d'enregistrer des vidéos avec des informations supplémentaires. Vous pouvez télécharger vos vidéos avec des sous-titres ou décider de vous associer les sous-titres avec la vidéo . 

  • L'addition de Meta Info: Le Downloading Amazon Prime vous permet d'accéder à des informations supplémentaires sous forme de nom de film, de moulage, de genre, de parcelle et de l'histoire de vos besoins. Cela peut être utile pour créer des listes de lecture sur vos appareils . 

  • Fonctionnalité de téléchargement automatique:  Dans la case, vous regardez une série, le logiciel détecte qu'il s'agit d'une série et recherche les autres épisodes de la même série. Les fonctionnalités de téléchargement automatique en arrière-plan

  • Caractéristiques du téléchargement de lots: La fonction de téléchargement de lot offerte par le téléchargeur de prix Y2Mate Amazon Amazon devrait en outre faire une excellente option à chaque compte. Vous pouvez télécharger plusieurs films et émissions de télévision en une fois avec le téléchargeur de prix Y2Mate Amazon Amazon . 

 

Comment télécharger le contenu Amazon Prime à l'aide de Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader:

Étape 1:   Installez et lancez Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader  

Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader est disponible sur lePage de produit officiel. Téléchargez simplement le programme d'installation et installez-le sur votre appareil . 

download amazon music

Étape 2: Optez pour les options de Streaming Services Section 

Choisissez la section Services de streaming. Vous trouverez les services actuellement disponibles sur la plate-forme. Actuellement, seulement Amazon Prime Video et HBO Max sont pris en charge et d'autres services seront ajoutés à l'avenir. Vous pouvez choisir les services selon vos préférences . 

Étape 3:   Choisissez Amazon Prime dans le navigateur intégré 

Cliquez sur Streaming Services sur le volet de gauche et choisissez l'option pour Amazon Prime. Connectez-vous à votre compte Amazon Prime. Allez à la vidéo que vous souhaitez télécharger . 

Étape 4:   Cliquez sur la option prête à télécharger pour sélectionner les détails audio et sous-titres 

Une fois que vous êtes dans l'option Vidéo, cliquez sur la vidéo ou sur l'option Prêt à télécharger. Vous serez en mesure de choisir les paramètres de téléchargement pour télécharger la vidéo. Cliquez sur l'option Télécharger maintenant pour commencer à télécharger la vidéo. Vous pouvez continuer à regarder la vidéo pendant qu'il est téléchargé . 

Pourquoi choisiriez-vous le téléchargeur de vidéos de Y2Mate Amazon Prime?

Y2Mate est une excellente option pour télécharger votre contenu préféré dans plusieurs services de streaming. En plus des téléchargements d'Amazon Prime Music, il vous fournit également un accès àHBO Max Télécharger et Disney Plus Télécharger. Plus de services seront ajoutés de manière progressive telle que l'option de téléchargement vidéo Hulu et de téléchargement Netflix .  et vous pourriez télécharger des vidéos de plus de services de streaming comme ci-dessous:

Vous pouvez essayer de télécharger les meilleurs films d'horreur Amazon Prime, à consulter davantage:  

Meilleurs films d'horreur sur Amazon Prime

La facilité d'utilisation et une interface rationalisée sont quelques-unes des facteurs qui en font davantage l'un des choix passionnants. Les installations telles que les téléchargements sous-titres, des informations supplémentaires telles que le nom du film et la fonctionnalité de téléchargement de lots en font d'une part des options les plus cohérentes. Le service vous fournit un accès à une expérience améliorée dans le téléchargement du contenu avec plusieurs avantages. Obtenez-le une fois et vérifiez les avantages que cela vous offre .

Top 4 Ways for Amazon Prime Music Download

In case you are an Amazon Prime member, you are perhaps aware of the service offered by Amazon Prime Music. Or simply called Amazon Music. The Prime membership provides you access to more than 2 million songs and playlists for achieving high-end features of options that can enhance your viewing experience by several counts. But, have you ever given a thought to find how to download Amazon Music to your PC or any other device for offline listening? 

NOTE: There are many solutions to download amazon movies, here we provide doesn't against the copyright infringement, which should be only for personal use instead of commercial distribution.

Top 4 ways for Amazon Prime Music Download -The Best options for your needs

While Amazon offers an on the ap feature to help you get access to an enhanced performance with the download functionality, there are a few other options as well that can further enhance and improve your Amazon Music download experience further. 

1. Amazon Music Prime 

Amazon Music Prime can be one of the excellent options for downloading the content from its service. However, do note that the music you download on the official app will only be available through the app, and cannot be accessed outside the app in any way. 

Here is how you can go with it for the best Amazon MP3 downloader: 

  • Launch Amazon Prime Music 
  • Pick the music file you want to download 
  • Tap on the three-dot menu on the top left

  • Click the option for Download. 

You will need to choose the internal or external storage as per your preferences for the Amazon MP3 downloader to save your files. 

amazon music download

The file will be instantly downloaded. You can access your music file through your profile and play it without the internet. 

2. TunePat Amazon Music Converter

The TunePat Amazon Music download and Converter can be one of the exciting choices for almost all your needs in an improved and enhanced option for Amazon Music download. The files can be saved to your local computer in several formats such as MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC/AIFF. 

amazon prime music download

With practically no need to install any other extra application, the Amazon mp3 downloader software can download and export your Amazon Prime Music to your PC or Mac. The ability to download music with the ID3 tags intact and a lossless output should be what would make it one of the excellent choices under almost all circumstances. With TunePat, you can back up your Amazon Music, transfer your music to the other devices and play the music on multiple devices.

3. Amazon Music Converter

The Amazon Music Converter can be one of the excellent and one stop solutions for almost all your expectations in Amazon Music download. The toll can double up as a great choice for downloading every type of content from Amazon Prime and Amazon Music download unlimited. 

The offline streaming service offered by the service can be what would provide you a huge degree of performance ever in terms of Amazon Prime Music download. The capability to download a high quality of the video can be what makes it one of the excellent services ever. It can be helpful in downloading both Amazon Video and music in HD quality which further enhances and improves your experience. 

How to download Amazon Prime movies, shows, and TV shows?
If you are checking out the best options for downloading a wide range of movies, TV shows, and other types of content on Amazon Prime, you can opt for an all in one service Amazon Music download service for the best possible experience in the realm of how to work with the best Amazon Prime Videos, music files and other types of content. 

amazon mp3 downloader

Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader is what would provide you a far more powerful performance ever in downloading any kind of content with ease and simplicity. Of course, you will also be able to get access to several other types of content across a few other select streaming services as well. 

4. Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader

Features of Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader:

  • High-quality Amazon Prime Video Download: The service provides you access to a truly high-quality video and music download. The efficiency to download videos in high quality as 1080p should be what makes it one of the huge advantages offered by the tool. You can also get access to an AC 5.1 audio channel which should further make it a great choice. 

  • Faster Video Download: In case you are checking the right options for an improved experience for a faster video download, Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader should be what provides you a great performance. 

  • Download your videos with subtitles: The Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader provides you access to the ability to save videos with additional information. You can either download your videos with subtitles or decide to remux the subtitles along with the video. 

  • The Meta info addition: The Amazon Prime Downloader lets you get access to additional information in the form of movie name, cast, genre, plot, and the storyline for your needs. This can be helpful in creating playlists on your devices. 

  • Auto Download functionality: In case you are watching a series, the software detects that it is a series and looks for the other episodes of the same series. The auto download features in the background

  • Batch Download features: The batch download feature offered by the Y2Mate Amazon Prime downloader should further make it a great option by every count. You can download several movies and TV shows in one go with the Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader. 
Y2mate Downloader
Y2mate Downloader is an one-stop solution to download movies from HBO Max, Disney+, Amazon Prime, Paramount Plus, U-Next offline in 1080p and 5.1 audio channel.

 

Download HBO Max and Amazon Prime
No wait time to download
  • No wait time to download YouTube video
  • Free to download YouTube video to MP4/MP3 forever
  • Download YouTube video up to 8K resoultion
  • Batch download and faster speed
Comparison Table
 
Product A
Product B
Product C
Feature 1
 
 
 
Feature 2
 
 
 
Feature 3
 
 
 

How to download Amazon Prime content using Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader:

Step 1: Install and launch Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader 

Y2Mate Amazon Prime Downloader is available on the official product page. Simply download the installer and install it on your device. 

download amazon music

Step 2: Opt for the options for streaming services section 

Choose the streaming services section. You will find the services currently available on the platform. Currently only Amazon Prime Video and HBO Max are supported and other services will be added in the future. You can pick the services as per your preferences. 

Step 3: Choose Amazon Prime from within the built-in browser 

Click on Streaming services on the left pane and pick the option for Amazon Prime. Sign in to your Amazon Prime account. Go to the video you want to download. 

Step 4: Click on the Ready to Download option for selecting audio and subtitle details 

Once you are in the video option, click on the video or on the Ready to Download option. You will be able to choose the downloading parameters for downloading the video. Click on the Download Now option to begin downloading the video. You can keep watching the video while it is being downloaded. 

Why Would You Choose Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader?

Y2Mate is an excellent option for downloading your favorite content across several streaming services. In addition to Amazon Prime music Downloads, it also provides you access to HBO Max Download and  Disney Plus download. More services will be added in a phased manner such as Hulu Video download and Netflix download option as well.  And you could download videos from more streaming services like the below:

You could try to download the best amazon prime horror movies, check out more: 

Best Horror Movies on Amazon Prime

The ease of use and a streamlined interface are a few of the factors that further make it one of the exciting choices. The facilities such as subtitle downloads, extra information such as movie name, and the batch download functionality further make it one of the choicest options. The service does provide you access to an enhanced experience in downloading the content with several benefits. Get it once and check out the benefits that it offers you.