Y2Mate Downloader: Ultimative Video-Downloader-Lösung
Gratis testen

Gratis testen

Wie man ESPN Plus kündigt

ESPN Plus ist ein leistungsfähiger Streaming-Dienst des Disney-Netzwerks, der Ihnen eine der besten Service-Qualitäten bietet, wenn es um die besten Sportinhalte überhaupt geht. Der Streaming-Dienst ist bekannt für eine der herausragenden Service-Optionen mit einer Vielzahl von Original-Inhalten, Sport-Dokumentationen und anderen vielfältigen Sport-Inhalten. Aber es gibt Zeiten, in denen Sie ESPN Plus aus dem einen oder anderen Grund kündigen möchten. Lassen Sie uns ein paar der besten Möglichkeiten erkunden, wie Sie ESPN Plus kündigen können.

Was ist ESPN Plus?

ESPN Plus ist ein Streaming-Dienst, der für seine exklusiven On-Demand-Inhalte im Bereich Sport bekannt ist. Sie können sowohl auf Live-Sport als auch auf andere Veranstaltungen zugreifen. Sie haben Zugang zu einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Inhalte aus verschiedenen Sportarten wie Fußball, Golf, UFC, Baseball, College-Basketball und vielen anderen.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

Sie können auch eine riesige Auswahl an Inhalten genießen, die über mehrere Optionen verteilt sind, darunter Studiosendungen, Serien, ausgewählte Filme, Spielwiederholungen, Pay-per-View-Programme, Artikel und Fantasiesport-Tools. Die ESPN Plus-App funktioniert nahtlos auf verschiedenen Geräten wie Smart-TV, Telefon, Tablet oder Computer. Mit mehr als 17 Millionen aktiven Nutzern gilt ESPN Plus als einer der vielversprechendsten Streaming-Dienste für Sportfans.

Wie viel kostet ESPN Plus?

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, ESPN Plus zu abonnieren, und die Preise sind für alle Plattformen gleich. Sie brauchen sich also keine Gedanken darüber zu machen, über welche Plattform Sie den Streaming-Dienst abonnieren.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

Die Abonnementgebühren für ESPN Plus belaufen sich auf 6,99 $ pro Monat, und wenn Sie bereit sind, sich für den Jahrespreis von 69,99 $ zu entscheiden. Sie können sich auch für die Disney Plus-Pakete entscheiden, die ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten. Sie können sich für das Disney Plus-Hulu-ESPN Plus-Paket entscheiden. Das Paket kostet $ 13,99 pro Monat.

Wie kann man ESPN Plus kündigen?

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, die Sie sehr beeindrucken werden, wie Sie ESPN Plus problemlos kündigen können. Je nachdem, ob Sie ESPN Plus über einen Browser oder eine App nutzen, sollten die Schritte zur Kündigung von ESPN Plus viel einfacher zu befolgen sein.

Wie kann man ESPN Plus im Browser kündigen?

Die Kündigung von ESPN Plus im Browser ist eine der einfachsten und unkompliziertesten Optionen. Schauen wir uns die Schritte in einer leicht verständlichen Weise an.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

Hier sind die Schritte, die Sie befolgen können, um ESPN Plus zu kündigen -

  • Starten Sie einen Ihrer Lieblingsbrowser und gehen Sie zum Abrechnungsbereich von ESPN Plus.
  • Möglicherweise müssen Sie sich bei Ihrem ESPN Plus-Konto anmelden, falls erforderlich.
  • Klicken Sie auf Verwalten
  • Klicken Sie auf Abonnement kündigen

Bestätigen Sie, was Sie tun möchten.

In der Zwischenzeit können Sie auch nachlesen, worauf Sie achten sollten, bevor Sie Ihr Netflix-Abonnement kündigen.

Wie kündige ich ESPN+ über Google Play?

Falls Ihnen Ihr ESPN Plus-Abonnement über Google Play in Rechnung gestellt wird, können Sie das ESPN Plus-Abonnement wie folgt kündigen

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

  • Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Google Play Store.
  • Tippen Sie auf Ihr Konto in der oberen rechten Ecke.
  • Klicken Sie auf Meine Abonnements
  • Tippen Sie in Ihrer Google Play-App auf Zahlungen und Abonnements
  • Wählen Sie ESPN Plus und tippen Sie dann auf Verwalten
  • Wählen Sie die Option für Abonnement kündigen.

Bestätigen Sie Ihre Wahl, und Sie sollten fertig sein.

Sie können auch die Schritte zur Kündigung des Peacock-Abonnements nachlesen.

Wie kündige ich ESPN Plus auf dem iPhone oder iPad?

Die Schritte für die Kündigung von ESPN Plus über die Apple ID sind recht einfach zu befolgen. Gehen Sie die in dieser Zusammenstellung beschriebenen Schritte durch -

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

  • Rufen Sie die Einstellungen-App auf Ihrem iOS-Gerät auf.
  • Klicken Sie auf Ihre Kontoinformationen am oberen Ende der Seite
  • Tippen Sie auf Abonnements
  • Tippen Sie auf ESPN Plus
  • Tippen Sie auf Abonnement kündigen

Bestätigen Sie Ihre Wahl, und schon können Sie das ESPN Plus-Abonnement kündigen.

Wie kündige ich ESPN Plus auf Roku?

Wenn Sie ESPN Plus über Roku abonniert haben, können die Schritte hier ganz einfach und leicht sein. Gehen Sie die nachstehenden Schritte durch, um zu erfahren, wie Sie ESPN Plus auf Roku kündigen können.

  • Öffnen Sie einen Ihrer Lieblingsbrowser und besuchen Sie die Roku-Website.
  • Loggen Sie sich ein, falls erforderlich.
  • Klicken Sie auf die Option zum Verwalten Ihrer Abonnements
  • Klicken Sie in der Liste der aktiven Abonnements auf ESPN Plus
  • Klicken Sie auf Abbestellen und bestätigen Sie Ihre Wahl.

Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, die Sendungen von ESPN Plus nach der Kündigung von ESPN Plus anzusehen?

ESPN Plus bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die ESPN-Titel von der Plattform herunterzuladen, damit Sie Ihre Sendungen offline ansehen können. Allerdings sind die heruntergeladenen Titel nicht mehr verfügbar, sobald Sie Ihr Abonnement kündigen. Genau aus diesem Grund ist es empfehlenswert, einen Drittanbieter-Downloader zu verwenden, um Ihre Lieblingsinhalte von ESPN Plus herunterzuladen.

Der Y2Mate ESPN Plus Downloader ist eine hervorragende Wahl, um Ihre Lieblingsinhalte herunterzuladen, bevor Sie Ihr ESPN Plus-Abonnement kündigen können. Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die einfache Schnittstelle machen ihn in mehrfacher Hinsicht zu einer wirklich guten Wahl. Mit dem Downloader können Sie praktisch jeden Inhalt von der Plattform herunterladen, und es gibt keine Begrenzung für die Anzahl der Titel, die er herunterladen kann. Die Downloads bleiben bei Ihnen, solange Sie sich nicht entscheiden, sie zu löschen. Das ist genau der Grund, warum wir Ihnen den Y2Mate Downloader als eine der besten Optionen empfehlen, um Ihre Lieblingstitel nach Ihren Wünschen zu genießen.

Der abschließende Gedanke

ESPN Plus ist einer der besten Dienste, um die besten Sportinhalte zu genießen. Die große Auswahl an Inhalten, die über den Streaming-Dienst verfügbar sind, macht ihn in jeder Hinsicht zu einer lohnenswerten Option. Es kann jedoch Gründe geben, warum Sie das Abonnement von ESPN Plus kündigen möchten, und die oben beschriebenen Optionen sollten Ihnen im Idealfall einen guten Einblick geben, wie Sie das ESPN Plus-Abonnement kündigen können.

Wenn Sie ein Fan von einigen ESPN-Titeln sind und die Inhalte zur Offline-Ansicht herunterladen möchten, bevor Sie das ESPN Plus-Abonnement kündigen, wäre es ratsam, sich für einen leistungsstarken ESPN Plus-Downloader eines Drittanbieters wie Y2Mate Downloader zu entscheiden. Probieren Sie es einmal aus und profitieren Sie von den besten Vorteilen, die der Dienst bietet.

ESPN Videos herunterladen | Bester ESPN Video Downloader
ESPN-Videos für die Offline-Ansicht herunterladen

Kategorien

Y2Mate DRM Downloader: Ultimate Video Download Solution
TRY IT FREE

TRY IT FREE

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

ESPN Plus is a powerful streaming service from the Disney network and is designed to provide you with one of the excellent service quality when it comes to the best sports content ever. The streaming service is known for one of the outstanding service options with a host of original content, sports documentaries, and other varied sports content. But there are times when you are looking to cancel ESPN Plus for one or the other reason. Let us explore a few of the best options to assist you in how to cancel ESPN Plus.

What is ESPN Plus?

ESPN Plus is a streaming service that has been known well enough for an exclusive and on-demand content in the sports genre. You can get access to both live sports and other events. You can get access to a host of different content across multiple sporting genres that include soccer, golf, UFC, baseball, college basketball, and many more.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

You can also enjoy a huge range of content spread across multiple options that include studio shows, series, select films, game replays, pay-per-view programming, articles, and fantasy sports tools. The ESPN Plus app works seamlessly across multiple devices that include smart television, phone, tablet, or computer. With more than 17 million active users, ESPN Plus has been regarded as one of the most promising streaming services if you are a sports freak.

How much does ESPN Plus cost?

There are multiple ways that you can subscribe to ESPN Plus, and the pricing remains the same across all the platforms. As such, you do not need to worry about which platform to use for subscribing to the streaming service.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

The subscription charges for ESPN Plus would be $6.99 per month, and if you are willing to go for the annual pricing at $ 69.99. You can also go with the Disney Plus bundles, which can be an excellent value for money option. You can decide to go with the Disney Plus-Hulu-ESPN Plus bundle. The bundle is charged at $13.99 per month.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus?

There are several options that you would find quite impressive in how to cancel ESPN Plus with ease. Depending on whether you are using ESPN Plus on a browser or an app, the steps involved in how to cancel ESPN Plus should be much easier to follow.

How to cancel ESPN Plus on Browser?

Canceling ESPN Plus on browser is one of the easiest and most straightforward options. Let us check out the steps in an easy to understand manner.

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

Here are the steps that you can follow in how to cancel ESPN Plus –

  • Launch any of your favorite browsers and go to ESPN Plus billing section.
  • You may need to login to your ESPN plus account if needed
  • Click on Manage
  • Click on Cancel Subscription

Confirm what you want to do.

Meanwhile, you can also check out the options for what to look for in what to do before canceling your Netflix subscription.

How to cancel ESPN+ through Google Play?

In case you are being billed through Google Play for your ESPN Plus subscription, here is how you can cancel ESPN Plus subscription –

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

  • Go to your Google Play Store.
  • Tap on your account at the top right corner.
  • Click on My Subscriptions
  • On your Google Play app, you should tap on Payments and Subscriptions
  • Choose ESPN Plus and then tap on Manage
  • Choose the option for Cancel subscription.

Confirm your choice, and you should be done.

You can also check out the steps on how to cancel Peacock subscription.

How to cancel ESPN Plus on iPhone or iPad?

The steps used for canceling ESPN Plus through Apple ID can be quite easy to follow. Go through the steps outlined in this compilation –

How to Cancel ESPN Plus

  • Go to the Settings app on your iOS device.
  • Click on your account information at the top end of the page
  • Tap on Subscriptions
  • Tap on ESPN Plus
  • Tap on Cancel Subscription

Confirm your choice, and you are good to go in how to cancel ESPN Plus subscription.

How to cancel ESPN Plus on Roku?

In case you have subscribed to ESPN plus through Roku, the steps here can prove to be quite simple and easy. Go through the steps here below to learn how to cancel ESPN Plus on Roku–

  • Open any of your favorite browsers and visit the Roku website.
  • Log in if necessary.
  • Click on the option for Manage your subscriptions
  • In the list of active subscriptions, click on ESPN Plus
  • Click on Unsubscribe and confirm your choice.

Is there any way you can watch ESPN Plus shows after Cancelling ESPN Plus?

Well, ESPN Plus does provide you an option to download the ESPN titles from its platform so that you can watch your shows offline. However, the downloaded titles will no longer be available once you cancel your subscription. That is precisely why it is recommended to make use of a third-party downloader for the purpose of downloading your favorite ESPN Plus content.

The Y2Mate ESPN Plus Downloader should be what would make it a formidable choice for downloading your favorite content before you can cancel ESPN Plus subscription. The ease of use and simple interface would make it a genuinely formidable choice by several counts. The downloader lets you download practically every content from the platform, and there is no limit for the number of titles that it can download. The downloads will remain with you as long as you do not decide to delete them. That is precisely why we would recommend using the Y2Mate downloader as one of the excellent options for assisting you in enjoying your favorite titles as per your preferences.

The Concluding Thoughts

ESPN Plus is one of the excellent services for enjoying one of the wonderful experiences in the best sporting content ever. The wide range of content available on the streaming service can prove it a worthy option in every sense of the word. However, there may be reasons why you want to cancel the subscription to ESPN Plus, and the options outlined above should ideally be helpful in providing you a decent insight into how to cancel ESPN Plus subscription.

If you are a fan of a few ESPN titles and want to download the content for offline viewing before you cancel ESPN Plus subscription, it would be advisable to opt for a powerful third-party ESPN Plus downloader such as Y2Mate downloader. Check it out once and gain the best benefits offered by the service.

Download ESPN Videos | Best ESPN Video Downloader
How to Download ESPN Videos for Offline Viewing

Categories