Top-Funktionen-RTL Plus Downloader

Laden Sie hochwertige Videos in 1080p herunter

Laden Sie hochwertige Videos in 1080p herunter

Y2mate RTL+ (ursprünglich TVNow) Downloader ist Ihre One-Haltelösung für eine hohe Qualitätsauflösung Ihrer heruntergeladenen Videos. Es garantiert Ihnen, dass Videos in 1080p-Auflösung und AAC-Audioblocks heruntergeladen werden, wodurch es a high-end Option aller Zeiten.

Batch-Download-Modus

Batch-Download-Modus

Der Stapel-Download-Modus kann eine der primären Optionen für jeden Video-Downloader sein, und Y2mate RTL+ Downloader bietet eine effektive Batch-Download-Option. Sie können sogar alle Episoden Ihrer Lieblings-TV-Serie auf einmal herunterladen.

Genießen Ads-free Erfahrungen

Genießen Ads-free Erfahrungen

Wenn Sie Videos mit dem Y2mate RTL Plus Downloader speichern, werden alle störenden Anzeigen sofort entfernt und sorgen für ein nahtloses Sichterlebnis. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie Ihre Freizeit verbringen, um Ihre Lieblings-Videos jederzeit und überall anzuzeigen, ohne dass Sie unterbrochen werden.

Laden Sie Videos als MP4 herunter

Laden Sie Videos als MP4 herunter

Mit Y2mate RTL Plus Downloader werden Ihre Videos im MP4-Format gespeichert, was ein zusätzlicher Vorteil ist. Sie können Ihre Videos auf praktisch jedem Gerät ansehen, aus dem MP4-Dateien eine hohe Kompatibilität bietet.

Kundenspezifische Untertiteloptionen

Kundenspezifische Untertiteloptionen

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, zu entscheiden, welche Art von Untertiteln Sie möchten. Sie können diese Untertitel entweder als SRT-Dateien separat auf Ihrem Computer herunterladen oder in Ihre Videos insgesamt einbetten. Untertitel, die im Format von SRT-Dateien gespeichert sind, können zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt in der Zukunft verwendet werden.

Verbesserte Atmosphäre mit Built-in Browser

Verbesserte Atmosphäre mit Built-in Browser

Der built-in Der Browser von Y2mate RTL Plus Downloader kann Ihnen helfen, die RTL-Plus-Videos zu lokalisieren, die Sie suchen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie außerdem Zugang zu Videos von anderen Streaming-Services, z. B. Amazon, HBO, Disney Plus usw., mit anderen Worten, Sie können von verschiedenen Streaming-Services mit nur einer einzigen Software herunterladen.

Laden Sie jetzt Filme und Shows herunter!

Free Download

100% Sicher & Sauber

Kaufe jetzt $19.9

14-Day Money Back Guarantee

Unser Plan

65% Off !
Jährlich planen
$169.9
$59.9
pro
Jahr
Up to 3 PCs
Auto Zahlung, jederzeit stornieren
14 Tage Geld zurück Garantie
Freie Nutzung für neue Funktionen
Arbeitstag 7*24 Kundendienst
Monatlicher Plan
$29.9
$19.9
pro
Monat
Nur 1 stück
Cancel anytime
14 Tage Geld zurück Garantie
Freie Nutzung für neue Funktionen
Arbeitstag 7*24 Kundendienst

Top Features-RTL Plus Downloader

Download High Quality Videos in 1080p

Download High Quality Videos in 1080p

Y2mate RTL+ (originally TVNow) Downloader is your one stop solution for a high quality resolution of your downloaded videos. It guarantees you to download videos in 1080p resolution and AAC audio tracks, making it a high-end option ever.

Batch Download Mode

Batch Download Mode

The batch download mode can be one of the primary options for any video downloader, and Y2mate RTL+ Downloader does provide an effective batch download option. You can even download all episodes of your favorite TV series in one go.

Enjoy Ads-free Experiences

Enjoy Ads-free Experiences

When you save videos using Y2mate RTL Plus Downloader, all bothersome ads are removed right away, ensuring you a seamless viewing experience. This feature allows you to spend your free time viewing your favorite videos anytime and anywhere without being interrupted.

Download Videos as MP4

Download Videos as MP4

With Y2mate RTL Plus Downloader, your videos are saved in MP4 format, which is an additional benefit. You'll be able to watch your videos on virtually any device for the reason that MP4 files features high compatibility.

Customized Subtitle Options

Customized Subtitle Options

You have the opportunity to decide what kinds of subtitles you would like. You can either download these subtitles as SRT files separately on your computer or embed them into your videos as a whole. Subtitles saved in the format of SRT files can be of use in the future at some time.

Enhanced Excperience with Built-in Browser

Enhanced Excperience with Built-in Browser

The built-in browser of Y2mate RTL Plus Downloader can help you locate the RTL Plus videos you're seeking. Additionally, you also have access to videos from other streaming services, for example, Amazon, HBO, Disney Plus, and etc. In other words, you can download from various streaming services with only one single software.

Start to Download Movies & Shows Now!

Free Download

100% Safe & Clean

Windows
Mac
Individual
Team
Monthly Plan

$19.9

/Per month

$29.9 $19.9/month, billed monthly

1 PC License
Monthly free update
Cancel Anytime
7-Day Money Back Guarantee
65% OFF
Annual Plan

$4.99

/Per month

$169.9 $59.9/year, billed annually

1 PC License
Yearly free update
Cancel Anytime
7-Day Money Back Guarantee
Lifetime Plan

$149.9

for lifetime use

$199.9 $149.9 for lifetime use

3 PC licenses
Lifetime free update
14-Day Money Back Guarantee
Monthly Plan

$35.9

/Per month

$89.9 $35.9/month, billed monthly

1 License for 3 PC
Monthly free update
Cancel Anytime
7-Day Money Back Guarantee
60% OFF
Lifetime Plan

$239.9

for lifetime use

$599.9 $239.9 for lifetime use

1 License for 5 PC
Lifetime free update
14-Day Money Back Guarantee
Annual Plan

$9.99

/Per month

$342.8 $119.99/year, billed annually

1 License for 3 PC
Yearly free update
Cancel Anytime
7-Day Money Back Guarantee